viernes, 2 de enero de 2009

Skip Bifferty - Skip Bifferty (1968) (UK)

Excelente y muy recomendada esta banda.
1. Money Man
2. Jeremy Carabine
3. When She Comes to Stay
4. Guru
5. Come Around
6. Time Track
7. Gas Board Under Dog (Part 1)
8. Inside the Secret
9. Orange Lace
10. Planting Bad Seeds
11. Yours for at Least 24
12. Follow the Path of the Stars
13. Prince of Germany the First
14. Clearway 51

Graham Bell: vocals
Mickey Gallagher: keyboards
Tommy Jackman: drums
Colin Gibson: bass
John Turnbull: guitar, vocals
Contraseña: sam1957

2 comentarios:

Gary dijo...

Excellent UK band.Thank you so much for posting this!! Great blog!!!

ZARGOS1 dijo...

Gracias Amigo !

Música Rock


Mi lista de blogs