jueves, 5 de mayo de 2011

Traffic - Mr. Fantasy (1967) (UK)

1. Heaven Is In Your Mind
2. Berkshire Poppies
3. House For Everyone
4. No Face, No Name, No Number
5. Dear Mr. Fantasy
6. Dealer
7. Utterly Simple
8. Coloured Rain
9. Hope I Never Find Me There
10. Giving To You

Jim Capaldi – drums, percussion, vocals
Dave Mason – guitar, mellotron, sitar, tambura, shakkai, bass guitar, vocals
Steve Winwood – organ, guitar, bass guitar, piano, harpsichord, percussion, vocals
Chris Wood – flute, saxophone, organ, percussion and vocals, sleeve design

Contraseña: sam1957



No hay comentarios:

Música Rock


Mi lista de blogs